Forums » General » WTFL 30th Anniversary All - Legends team

Messages for WTFL 30th Anniversary All - Legends team

Comment Posted by spider Sep 18, 2014 09:50 AM

As this is the 30th Anniversary of Women’s Touch Football in Manitoba the exec has formed a selection committee to identify the WTFL’s 30th Anniversary All-Time All- Star Legend’s team. Here’s who stood out. Criteria was they had to have played at least 5 years from the inception of the league back in 1984! and be good!!

1. Adele Kapeluch QB Mustangs
2. Carol Ploen-Hosegood Receiver/DB
3. Patti Phillips –QB/DB- Crimson Tide
4. Amy Mohr - Receiver/DB Blue Tide
5. Teresa Morden – Receiver/DB Heartbreakers
6. Donna Toomey (Posnick) –Receiver/DB Crimson Tide
7. Bernice Hart – QB/DB Wasps
8. Donna Crowe - QB /DB - Wasps
9. Wendy Martin QB- Mustangs
10. Diana Posthumus (Quartel) Center -CrimsonTide
11. Kim Fyles – Rusher Mustangs
12. Cory Enns - Receiver
13. Jen Finch – Receiver/DB – Crimson Tide
14. Tricia Wilson – DB/Receiver – Swat/Wasps
15. Monique Lamy – Kicker - Wasps


You must be logged in to post a new message.

Proceed to the signup page to create an account if you don't already have one or login if you already have an existing account.

Various icons used from the Silk Icons library.